Contact Us

For more information or to book a presentation or workshop

Graeme Newell (Common Misspellings: Graham Newell & Grame Newell)

1011 Lyndhurst Falls Lane
Knightdale, NC 27545 USA
(919) 217-4438
gnewell@602communications.com

Contact Graeme

 


Support

Contact information to support@602communications.com

Contact Support

 


Billing Questions

Linda Peach
5707 Deer Flag Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33811-2000
(863) 644-3899
lpeach@602communications.com

Contact Linda

 


To post a job in the Marketing Ideanet Newsletter:

Sandy Lizik
602 Communications
4349 E. Colter Street
Phoenix, AZ 85018
(602) 954-8373
slizik@602communications.com
Contact Sandy

 

To request copies of videos:

Lawrence McKay
(845) 705-2813
lmckay@602communications.com
Contact Lawrence

 

Project Manager, Research Analyst and Web Administrator:

Christopher Warren
3720 Brightwood Ln.
Durham, NC 27703
cwarren@602communications.com
Contact Chris

 

Research Analyst and Web Administrator

Cory Richardson
513 Forest Wind Way
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 653-8064
crichardson@602communications.com
Contact Cory

 

advertisement